Board of Management

Related image

The present Board of Management will remain in place December 2019 - November 2023

The Board is made up of:-

  • 2 Parent Representatives - a mother and father, nominated by the Parent body -Mr. Ryan McCarthy and Ms. Elizabeth-Sarah Divilly
  • 2 Patron Nominees - chosen by the Diocese - Chairperson - Ms. Eve Roche and Mr. Liam Riordan
  • Principal and a member of staff, nominated by the whole staff - Ms. Fióna McKenna and Ms. Maebh Quinn
  • 2 members of the Community, with skills and experience relevant to the needs of the school - chosen by the first 6 members of the Board. - Mr. Ciaran Ryan and Mrs. Madeleine Guidera.

BOMAnnualReport 2020 - 2021

End of Year Accounts - 2020.pdf

Board of Management 2019-2020 Annual Report

End of Year Accounts - 2019.docx

BOM AnnualReport 2018 2019

Loreto Primary School, Dalkey,
Harbour Road,
Co. Dublin,

01 280 2128

© 2021 Loreto Primary School, Dalkey