Loreto Primary School, Dalkey

Thank you Parents and Sponsors

11-January-23
Thank you Parents and Sponsors
Parents,
The PA want to thank all parents for your generous support of the Christmas raffle and the Fayre held in December. The smiling faces of the children at the Fayre, as well as the raffle prizewinners, showed just how successful it was, and we hope that all parents and children alike enjoyed it. Particular thanks again to the 6th class girls and Mr Saville, who added so much to the event. The PA are also delighted that the net amount raised from the fayre and raffle is over €4,000, which will be used to provide STEM equipment / education in our school.
We must give a special mention to our *generous sponsors*, who provided such an array of amazing prizes for our raffle! We are immensely grateful to each of them for their support to the school.
Below you will find a list of all our sponsors. We ask that where possible, parents would support these businesses in return with your custom during the year! Thank You.
Maebe Bakes - @maebe_bakes
Boardwalk Resort Donegal - donegalboardwalkresort.ie
Maxwells Pharmacy - @maxwellpharmacydalkey
Pichet Restaurant - pichet.ie
DeVilles - devilles.ie
Benitos - benitos.ie
Roberts of Dalkey - robertsofdalkey.ie
Thyme Out - thymeout.ie
Grapevine - onthegrapevine.ie
The Club - theclub.ie
1909 Restaurant - 1909.ie
Base Pizza - basewfp.com
Glas Restaurant - glasrestaurant.ie
Paul Cullen / Arclight Drama Studio - arclightdramastudio.com
Finnegans - finnegans.ie
Fitzpatricks Castle - fitzpatrickcastle.com
O'Connor Jewellers, Dun Laoghaire
Caspar & Giumbinis - @caspargiumbinis_dl
Butlers Pantry - thebutlerspantry.ie
Frewen & Aylward - frewenmenswear.ie
Gill Opticians - gillopticians.ie
Dalkey Pharmacy - dalkeypharmacy.com
Masonry - masonry.ie
Ragazzi - @ragazzirestaurant
Galway Bay Brewery - galwaybaybrewery.com
Cabello Hair Design - cabellohairdesign.ie
Senso Studios - sensohairstudio.ie
Seoulista Beauty - seoulistabeauty.com
Mugs - @mugscafedalkey
The Kings Inn
The Queens - thequeens.ie
Frame @ Sandycove Store & Yard - framedublin.ie
Idlewilde - @idlewildecafe
Dalkey Castle - dalkeycastle.com
Dalkey News - @dalkey_newsagents
Hatch Coffee Shop - @hatchcoffee
Pepper Laine - pepperlaine.ie
Boots Bloomfield - boots.ie
Select Stores - selectstoresdalkey.ie
New Paddy - newpaddy.ie
Art & Hobby - artnhobby.ie
Tesco Bloomfield - tesco.ie
Aug 29
2024
Back to School
Oct 28
2024
Midterm Break
Nov 26
2024
School Closed for Training Day
Dec 20
2024
End of Term
Contact
Loreto Primary School, Dalkey,
Harbour Road,
Dalkey,
Co. Dublin,




Location
© 2024 Loreto Primary School, Dalkey